Final Refresh Fridays Open Community Call: Friday, 26 June 2020 @ 4pm ET

The REFRESH FRIDAYS open community call series is coming to it’s scheduled end after 16 weeks. Participants have come from over two dozen different countries and have included a range of different players: entrepreneurs, executives, coaches, consultants, politicians, and even a few retirees. 
 
For the final Refresh Fridays open community call, we’ll be diving into the topic of “Support.”
 
“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.”
— (probably not an) Old African Proverb

In this time of physical distancing, the parameters of doing anything “together” have changed. And yet, the friction points around support – seekingreceiving, and giving – remain the same.
 
For some, it’s easier to give than receive. For others, it’s the opposite. And for others, it feels impossible to ask for support. Yet we all need support, whether we admit to it or not.
 
So how does support show up in your world?
How is that different from your pre-pandemic world?
 
How do you want it to be going forward?

Join the conversation!

REFRESH FRIDAYS is an open zoom call for anyone in my world:
  • to be with community,
  • to get into connection,
  • to receive some coaching.

What I want for you is to get whatever you need to make the most of your world!

Join me tomorrow:
Friday, June 26th at
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT
for the FINAL Open Community Call!



Join this free community Zoom Meeting:
     https://zoom.us/j/882064972

Contact DTK Coaching | Master Life’s Work

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Someone will reach out to you soon!

We respect your privacy and will never spam or sell your information.